Club Number 19377

Rotary District 9370

District Governor: Gianna Doubell

Board of Directors & Members 2018/2019


President Louis Visagie
President Elect/Club Admin Peter Coutts
Past President & Vice President Charlie Panday
Secretary/HHW Gussie Augustus
Treasurer Hilary Augustus
Fund Raising Vanessa Champion
Foundation Alethea Duncan-Brown
Membership Ann Bricknell
Youth Hilary Augustus
Fellowship Brenda Swanepoel
Priscilla Kruger
 Gail Whittal

Rotary Club of Durban North Members